Stream Bio

8 articles

Stream Bio Ltd. has developed a new generation of molecular bioimaging probes which can be utilised in a variety of in vitro and in vivo applications. Its novel conjugated polymer nanoparticles (CPNsTM) have the ability to achieve unique brightness through their exceptional thermo-, photo- and chemical stability. These highly fluorescent nanoparticles will revolutionise a variety of applications without any need to change lab protocols.

The innovative CPNTM products can be used in many molecular imaging and R&D applications, including flow cytometry, ELISA, FiSH, IHS and lateral flow assays. They can be purchased in four emission wavelengths: 475 nm, 510 nm, 550 nm and 680 nm, covering colours blue, green, yellow and red.
Their magnetic core and ability to be conjugated with a range of molecules gives them many advantages over traditional dyes and probes and will significantly impact life science research and development.


Cat#
Description
Size
Price Excl. VAT
Number of results per page : 10 50 250

Stream Bio

36 articles

Stream Bio Ltd. a mis au point une nouvelle génération de sondes de bioimagerie moléculaire pouvant être utilisées dans diverses applications in vitro et in vivo. Ses nouvelles nanoparticules de polymères conjugués (CPNsTM) ont la capacité d’atteindre un éclat unique grâce à leur exceptionnelle stabilité thermique, photo et chimique. Ces nanoparticules hautement fluorescentes révolutionneront de nombreuses applications sans avoir à modifier les protocoles de laboratoire.

Les produits innovants CPNTM peuvent être utilisés dans de nombreuses applications d'imagerie moléculaire et de R & D, notamment les tests de cytométrie en flux, ELISA, FiSH, IHS et à flux latéral. Ils peuvent être achetés en quatre longueurs d'onde d'émission: 475 nm, 510 nm, 550 nm et 680 nm, couvrant les couleurs bleu, vert, jaune et rouge.
Leur noyau magnétique et leur capacité à se conjuguer à toute une gamme de molécules leur confèrent de nombreux avantages par rapport aux colorants et sondes traditionnels et auront un impact significatif sur la recherche et le développement dans le domaine des sciences de la vie.

Site internet : www.streambio.co.uk